Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Academic Faculty

  • L.J. Skaggs Distinguished Professor, Marketing department co-chair, and Executive Director of the Retail Management Institute Dale Achabal Head Shot

    L.J. Skaggs Distinguished Professor
    Executive Director, RMI

    Dale Achabal

  • Associate Professor, Marketing and Business Analytics

    Xiaojing Dong

  • JCPenney Research Professor
    Marketing Department Chair
    Director, Retail Management Institute

    Kirthi Kalyanam

Adjunct Faculty

  • LSB Advisory Board Member Mark Weiner Head Shot

    Professor of Practice, Marketing
    Advisory Board

    Mark Weiner