Santa Clara University

Spring 2006 Calendar

March
Date Sponsor Event Contact Contact Info
4 Peninsula chapter Habitat for Humanity Mary Modeste Smoker '81 msmoker@scu.edu
17 Sacramento chapter St. Patrick's Day Luncheon with USF and St. Mary's Lisa '80 and Dick Shanahan '80 916-863-0717
23 Los Angeles chapter Santa Claran of the Year Dinner Michela Montalto '94 michela.montalto@indymacbank.com
25 Phoenix chapter Service Project Lynn Brysacz '83 602-375-8882
lbrysacz@twccaz.org
25 San Diego chapter 3rd Annual Alumni Wine Tasting Bus Tour Kevin McMahon '92 kevin@mcmahonsteel.com


April
Date Sponsor Event Contact Contact Info
5 Sacramento chapter Santa Claran of the Year Dinner Paul Wagstaffe '78 916-944-4924
6 Los Angeles Post-Work Reception Jovan Bell '00 jovan_bell@yahoo.com
7 Alumni Association Annual Alumni Retreat
April 7-9, 2006
Mary Modeste Smoker '81 408-554-5120
8 San Francisco chapter Day at the Giants Alumni Office 408-554-6800
29 Alumni Association 125th Anniversary and Ignatian Awards Dinner Alumni Office 408-554-6800
29 Athletics Alumni Pro-Am Tennis Tournament George Husack ghusack@scu.edu


Printer-friendly format