mba programs link

MBA Degrees

Your MBA degree can catalyze your future as our career-focused curriculum introduces you to disciplines and functions that will use your natural talents and the advanced skills you’ve acquired at Santa Clara. Exposure to real-world issues from varied perspectives helps students apply business theory to actual challenges in the workplace, making our MBA curriculum among the most relevant and innovative offered.
MBA Degrees >>

ms programs

MS Degrees

The MS programs at SCU are designed to challenge you and expand your thinking. You’ll gain solid analytical skills and comprehensive business knowledge, and have ample exposure to problem solving that will give you both the practical skills and the confidence to shape your future.


Next Info Session RSVP

You’ll get a sense of the breadth of our degree programs as well as meet faculty, students, alumni, and admissions staff during our Information Sessions. Held 10 times a year, these informal gatherings feature a brief overview of the Leavey School of Business and break-out sessions focused on a particular degree program. These popular sessions fill us rapidly, so
RSVP here >>

INC Leadership Election Results

INC Leadership Election Results

The Leavey School of Business recently held elections to designate student leaders for the 2014-2015 Inter-Network Council (INC) and its various graduate student networks.  

These networks promote, coordinate, and implement programs for graduate business students and enrich the co-curricular and extracurricular aspects of student life in the Graduate Business Programs by offering graduate business students a variety of opportunities to network with classmates, alumni, and industry professionals through panels and presentations.  

The following graduate students have been elected to leadership positions for the 2014-15 academic year:

Barbara Ly – Chair of the Inter-Network Council
Courtney Robinson – Vice Chair of the Inter-Network Council
Pratik Shah – President of the Entrepreneurs Connection
Nick Deinzer – President of the Finance Connexion
Rudolf Siwy – President of the Food and Agribusiness Network
Harrison Ng – President of the Information Systems Connexion
Madhulika Taneja – President of the International Business Network
Kathryn Davis – President of the Marketing Network
Priya Prabakar – President of Net Impact
Sha Luo – President of the Sports Business Network 
Claire Phan – President of Women in Business 

If you have questions about any of the networks or are interested in getting involved, please email  



Comments Comments

Tags: Inter-Network Council, leader