Santa Clara University

Central Office Staff

Director of Residence Life

Heather Dumas-Dyer
(408) 554-4900
hdumasdyer@scu.edu

 

Associate Director of Residence Life

Jennifer Weller
(408) 554-4900
jmweller@scu.edu

 

Area Coordinator

Denise Ho
University Villas
(408) 554-4869
dfho@scu.edu

 

Resident Directors

 

Kyle Medley
Alpha RLC (Graham Hall)
(408) 554-5569
kmedley@scu.edu

 

Kittric Lovel
Communitas RLC (Campisi Hall)
(408) 554-5569
klovel@scu.edu

 

Daniel "Dee" Goines
Cyphi RLC (Swig Hall)
(408) 554-2773
dgoines@scu.edu

 

Angela Perry
da Vinci RLC (Casa Italiana)
(408) 554-4092
aperry@scu.edu

 

Justin Wojcik
Loyola RLC (Sobrato Hall)
(408) 554-5153
jlwojcik@scu.edu

 

Michelle Salmiery
Modern Perspectives RLC (Dunne Hall)
(408) 554-2771
msalmiery@scu.edu

 

Omar Harb Michel
Unity RLC (McLaughlin-Walsh Hall and Nobili Hall)
(408) 554-4682
oharbmichel@scu.edu

 

Laura Rosenberg
Xavier RLC (Sanfilippo Hall)
(408) 554-5341
lrosenberg@scu.edu