Santa Clara University

University Governance


  • Staci Gustafson, Athletics & Recreation, 2013-16, Chair
  • Lorenzo Gamboa, Undergraduate Admissions, 2015-18
  • Gail Kirby, Marketing, 2015-16
  • Arthur Liebscher, S.J., History, 2015-18
  • Jeanne Rosenberger, Vice Provost for Student Life and Dean of Students
  • Aaron Poor, ASG President, 2015-16
  • Avery Unterreiner, ASG Senate Chair, 2015-16
  • Charles Glassford, Undergraduate, 2015-16
  • Isabelle Lacombe, Undergraduate, 2015-16
  • Nadeim Fareid, Graduate Student, 2015-16

Students, faculty, and student development and other appropriate staff will serve on the committee. Recommended membership will consist of one graduate student and four undergraduates, including the Associated Student Government President and Senate Chair (or designee) and two at large representatives, appointed to one-year renewable terms. Membership will also include two faculty and two staff, appointed to three year terms, renewable once, and the Vice Provost for Student Life as the Provost designee to the Committee.

Printer-friendly format