Santa Clara University

Giving to Santa Clara University

Contact Us

Please contact the Development Office, 408-554-4400, or one of the following members of our team if you have any questions about making a gift to Santa Clara University. Thank you for your support of SCU students!

Office of Development

 
  • Jim LyonsJim Lyons

    Vice President for University Relations

    Phone: 408-551-1691
    Email: jlyons@scu.edu


  • Nancy Trish CalderonNancy Trish Calderon

    Assistant Vice President for Development

    Phone: 408-554-5733
    Email: ntcalderon@scu.edu


  • chang_smallCaroline Chang

    Assistant Vice President for Operations and Campaigns

    Phone: 408-554-5360
    Email: cschang@scu.edu


  • MJ-Wallace_1Mike Wallace

    Assistant Vice President for Development

    Phone: 408-554-4981
    Email: mjwallace@scu.edu


 

Development Officers

 
  • Katie RohrerKatie Rohrer

    Executive Director for Development

    Phone: 408-551-6091
    Email: krohrer@scu.edu

  • Nicole RinettiNicole Clawson

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-554-6972
    Email: nclawson@scu.edu


  • Larry DonatoniLarry Donatoni

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-554-2324
    Email: ldonatoni@scu.edu


  • Ali HassanAli Hassan

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-554-5739
    Email: ahassan@scu.edu

  • Susan LucasSusan Lucas

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-554-5452
    Email: smlucas@scu.edu


  • Arcadio MoralesArcadio Morales

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-554-6979
    Email: amorales@scu.edu


  • Robin PetriniRobin Petrini

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-554-5442
    Email: rpetrini@scu.edu


  • Jen StirlingJen Stirling

    Associate Director for Development

    Phone: 408-551-6071
    Email: jstirling@scu.edu


 

Gift Planning

 
  • Liz Gallegos GlynnLiz Gallegos Glynn

    Director for Gift Planning

    Phone: 408-554-5595
    Email: egallegosglynn@scu.edu


  • Sue CoveySue Covey

    Associate Director for Gift Planning

    Phone: 408-554-4305
    Email: scovey@scu.edu


 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

 
  • Matt HendricksMatt Hendricks

    Director of Foundation Relations

    Phone: 408-554-2787
    Email: mhendricks@scu.edu


  • Tiffany QuinnTiffany Quinn

    Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

    Phone: 408-551-3130
    Email: tquinn@scu.edu

 

Donor Relations

 
  • Kirsten RasmussenKirsten Rasmussen

    Director of Donor Relations

    Phone: 408-551-3137
    Email: krasmussen@scu.edu


 

Santa Clara Fund

 
  • MJ-Wallace_1Mike Wallace

    Assistant Vice President for Development

    Phone: 408-554-4981
    Email: mjwallace@scu.edu


  • Trevor HansenTrevor Hansen

    Director, Reunion Giving

    Phone: 408-551-6094
    Email: thansen@scu.edu


  • Kendra KliesenKendra Kliesen

    Class Giving Officer
    Phone: 408-551-3344
    Email: kkliesen@scu.edu


  • kovacic_smallJenna Kovacic

    Class Giving Officer

    Phone: 408-554-5409
    Email: jkovacic@scu.edu


  • Leslie LeonettiLeslie Leonetti

    Class Giving Officer

    Phone: 408-554-5740
    Email: lleonetti@scu.edu


  • Katherine NicholsonKatherine Nicholson

    Class Giving Officer

    Phone: 408-554-6852
    Email: kanicholson@scu.edu


  • pedroza_smallNatasha Pedroza

    Class Giving Officer

    Phone: 408-551-7077
    Email: npedroza@scu.edu


  • Brittany ShaffBrittany Shaff

    Class Giving Officer

    Phone: 408-554-6980
    Email: bshaff@scu.edu


  • Christi ShawChristi Shaw

    Assistant Director, Direct Appeal

    Phone: 408-554-6824
    Email: ctshaw@scu.edu


  • Casey LernerCasey Lerner

    Assistant Director, Student Call Center

    Phone: 408-554-2352
    Email: clerner@scu.edu