Santa Clara University

Giving to Santa Clara University

Contact Us

Please contact the Development Office, 408-554-4400, or one of the following members of our team if you have any questions about making a gift to Santa Clara University. Thank you for your support of SCU students!

Office of Development

 

Jim Lyons

Jim Lyons

Vice President for University Relations

Phone: 408-551-1691
Email: jlyons@scu.edu

 
 

Nancy Trish Calderon

Nancy Trish Calderon

Associate Vice President for Principal Gifts

Phone: 408-554-5733
Email: ntcalderon@scu.edu

 
 

chang_small

Caroline Chang

Assistant Vice President for Operations and Campaigns

Phone: 408-554-5360
Email: cschang@scu.edu

 
 

MJ-Wallace_1

Mike Wallace

Associate Vice President for Development

Phone: 408-554-4981
Email: mjwallace@scu.edu


 
 

Development Officers

 

Katie Rohrer

Katie Rohrer

Executive Director for Development

Phone: 408-551-6091
Email: krohrer@scu.edu

 
 

Nicole Rinetti

Nicole Clawson

Associate Director for Development

Phone: 408-554-6972
Email: nclawson@scu.edu

 
 

Larry Donatoni

Larry Donatoni

Senior Associate Director for Development

Phone: 408-554-2324
Email: ldonatoni@scu.edu

 
 

Ali Hassan

Ali Hassan

Associate Director for Development

Phone: 408-554-5739
Email: ahassan@scu.edu

 
 

Susan Lucas

Susan Lucas

Senior Associate Director for Development

Phone: 408-554-5452
Email: smlucas@scu.edu

 
 

Robin Petrini

Robin Petrini

Associate Director for Development

Phone: 408-554-5442
Email: rpetrini@scu.edu

 
 

Jen Stirling

Jen Stirling

Associate Director for Development

Phone: 408-551-6071
Email: jstirling@scu.edu

 
 

Gift Planning

 

Liz Gallegos Glynn

Liz Gallegos Glynn

Director for Gift Planning

Phone: 408-554-5595
Email: egallegosglynn@scu.edu

 
 

Sue Covey

Sue Covey

Associate Director for Gift Planning

Phone: 408-554-4305
Email: scovey@scu.edu

 
 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

 

Matt Hendricks

Matt Hendricks

Director of Foundation Relations

Phone: 408-554-2787
Email: mhendricks@scu.edu

 
 

Tiffany Quinn

Tiffany Quinn

Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Phone: 408-551-3130
Email: tquinn@scu.edu

 
 

Donor Relations

 

Kirsten Rasmussen

Kirsten Rasmussen

Director of Donor Relations

Phone: 408-551-3137
Email: krasmussen@scu.edu

 
 

Santa Clara Fund

 

MJ-Wallace_1

Mike Wallace

Associate Vice President for Development

Phone: 408-554-4981
Email: mjwallace@scu.edu

 
 

Natasha Pedroza

Natasha Pedroza

Director of Reunion Giving
Phone: 408-551-7077
Email: npedroza@scu.edu
 
 

Kendra Kliesen

Kendra Kliesen

Class Giving Officer
Phone: 408-551-3344
Email: kkliesen@scu.edu
 
 

Jenna Kovacic

Jenna Kovacic

Class Giving Officer

Phone: 408-554-5409
Email: jkovacic@scu.edu

 
 

Leslie Leonetti

Leslie Leonetti

Class Giving Officer

Phone: 408-554-5740
Email: lleonetti@scu.edu

 
 
Katherine Nicholson

Katherine Nicholson

Class Giving Officer

Phone: 408-554-6852
Email: kanicholson@scu.edu

Christi Shaw

Christi Shaw

Assistant Director, Direct Appeal

Phone: 408-554-6824
Email: ctshaw@scu.edu

 
Liz Fullerton

Liz Fullerton

Direct Appeal Coordinator

Phone: 408-554-4947
Email: efullerton@scu.edu

Casey Lerner

Casey Lerner

Assistant Director, Student Call Center

Phone: 408-554-2352
Email: clerner@scu.edu