Santa Clara University

FACHEX Participating Jesuit Colleges

Twenty-seven of the twenty-eight Jesuit colleges and universities in the United States participate in the program. The only college not participating is Georgetown University. Please be aware that FACHEX is not the same as the Tuition Exchange program. Faculty and Staff interested in the Tuition Exchange program should contact our Human Resources Department at (408) 554-4392.

Participating Colleges/Universities and Coordinators

Boston College
Beth Myer
fachex@bc.edu
(617) 552-4428


College of the Holy Cross
Jim Richardsonm (Incoming & Outgoing)
jrichard@holycross.edu
Gloria Villa (Incoming)
gvilla@holycross.edu
(508) 793-2443


Fairfield University
Judith Dobia (Outgoing)
jdobai@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 x2347
Karen Pellegrino (Incoming)
kpellegrino@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4100


Gonzaga University
Jim White
whitej@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6568


LeMoyne College
William C. Cheetham
cheethwc@lemoyne.edu
(315) 445-4400


Loyola Marymount University
Dale Marini
dmarini@lmu.edu
(310) 338-7395


Loyola University, New Orleans
Keith Gramling
gramling@loyno.edu
(504) 865-3240


Regis University
Catherine Barnes
cabarnes@regis.edu
(303) 458-3520


St. Joseph's University
Eileen Tucker
tucker@sju.edu
(610) 660-1344


St. Peter's College
Patricia Blanco
pblanco@spc.edu
(201) 761-6065


Spring Hill College
Patrick Sprague
psprague@shc.edu
(251) 380-3030


University of San Francisco
Gregg Frank Cannella
GFCannella@usfca.edu
(415) 422-6851


Wheeling Jesuit University
Christie Tomczyk
ctomczyk@wju.edu
(304) 243-2397

Canisius College
Sean Hudson
hudson2@canisius.edu
(716) 888-2300


Creighton University
Daniel O'Reilly
daniel@creighton.edu
(402) 280-4025


Fordam University
Susan Moran-Defina
morandefina@fordham.edu
(718) 817-3898


John Carroll University
Steve Vitatoe
svitatoe@jcu.edu
(216) 397-4277


Loyola University, Maryland
Mark L. Lindenmayer (Incoming)
lindenmayer@loyala.edu
(410) 617-2344
Maurisha L. Hooper (Outgoing)
mhooper@loyola.edu
(410) 617-2355


Loyola University, Chicago
Edward R. Moore
emoore@luc.edu
(773) 508-8928


Marquette University
Connie Bennett (Incoming)
connie.bennett@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7005
Kimberly Newman (Outgoing)
kimberly.newman@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7033


Rockhurst University
Maureen McKinnon
mareen.mckinnon@rockhurst.edu
(816) 501-3139


St. Louis University
Kate Goedde
kgoedde1@slu.edu
(314) 977-4208


Seattle University
Ruth Sanoy
sanoyr@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-5894


University of Detroit Mercy
Michael A. Joseph
josephma@udmercy.edu
(313) 993-1245


University of Scranton
Mary Clare Brill
brillml@scranton.edu
(570) 941-7943


Xavier University
Deborah Purtell
purtelld1@xavier.edu
(513) 745-3105

Printer-friendly format
Translate icon Translate