Santa Clara University


Engineering Blog

Back to Blog

Engineering Profs Honored

Thursday, Sep. 19, 2013

At the September 17 Santa Clara University Faculty Recognition event, the School of Engineering was the shining star as a number of our faculty members were honored for their distinct and far-reaching contributions to the School and to the University. Shoba Krishnan, Tim Healy, and Ed Maurer received Presidential Awards and Samiha Mourad was honored with the Faculty Senate Professor Award.

Printer-friendly format