Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Mechanical Engineering Part-Time Faculty

Name E-mail Address
Banerjee, Arun K. arunkanti.banerjee@gmail.com
Banerjee, Debjyoti hidebban@sbcglobal.net
Bash, Cullen cullen.bash@hp.com
Chien, Larry larry_chien@msn.com
Djordjevic, Nik nik.djordjevic@lmco.com
Dougherty, Hugh J. hughdougherty@mac.com
Duorah, Smita s_duorah@yahoo.com
Fasching, Audrey A. bradrey@comcast.net
Francis, Daniel dfrancis@scu.edu
Gallup, David dgallup@hanteltech.com
Gibson, Warren warren@gibson2.com
Hemati, Neyram Neyram.Hemati@sjsu.edu
Ivler, Christina c_ivler@yahoo.com
James, Brad bjames@exponent.com
Kelkar, Rajeev rkelkar@inscitech.com
Kirkwood, William J. kiwi@mbari.org
Lieberman, Scott slieberman@exponent.com

Linsdell, Jeanne

Lopez, Frank

jeannelinsdell@aol.com

frankmail101@gmail.com

 

MacCubbin, Don dmaccubbin@scu.edu
Melvin, Janelle janelle_melvin@yahoo.com
Muskivitch, John C. jcmuskivitch@comcast.net
Natarajan, Raj rajnajjan@gmail.com
Nguyen, Nhan nnguyen@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Patel, Chandrakant chandrakant_p@yahoo.com
Perry, Keith kcperry1@gmail.com
Rahimi, Ali arz_rahimi@yahoo.com
Rakow, Alexi arakow@exponent.com
Rich, David daverich@ME.Berkeley.edu
Romero, Gina gromero5569@gmail.com
Sabelman, Eric Eric.Sabelman@kp.org
Stevens, Craig stevens.c@earthlink.net
Takahashi, Tim ttakahashi@scu.edu
Tchikanda, Serge tserge@engr.scu.edu
Urquiza, Eugenio eugeniourquiza@gmail.com
Woodruff, William N. wwoodruff@inscitech.com
Woytowitz, Pete pwoytowitz@yahoo.com
Zaidi, Syed S.H. szaidi@princeton.edu
Zednik, Ricardo J. rzednik@exponent.com
 
 
Printer-friendly format