Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Engineering Management Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address
Ahi, Ellie ellieahi@msn.com
Baker, Octave commtc@sbcglobal.net
Bargava, Steve scbargava@yahoo.com
Barone, Frank fjbarone@sbcglobal.net
Conefrey, Theresa tconefrey@scu.edu
Danielson, Don don.danielson@endevco.com
Davison, Paul pdavison‌@‌scu.edu
Ellis, David W. david@ellisclass.com
Jarvis, Alka ajarvis@cisco.com
Jain, Pravin pravin.sdi@gmail.com
Lesniak, Ronald ronaldlesniak@yahoo.com
Monsef, Eric ericmonsef@hotmail.com
Neipp, Joe joe.neipp@nsc.com
Peng, Kern kern.peng@intel.com
Pittman, Bruce bpittman@profiteng.com
Reddy, S.K. skreddy99@hotmail.com
Rose, Frank T. frose@scu.edu
Rudin, Russell rrudin@xiametek.com
Schilling, Ron ronald11341@aol.com
Westergren, Gary pigstyalley@msn.com
Zhu, Yun yzhu@scu.edu
 
Printer-friendly format