Santa Clara University

engineering_1_1

Electrical Engineering Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address
Blaum, Mario Mario.Blaum@hitachigst.com
Borden, Peter pgborden@me.com
Cahoy, Kerri kerri.cahoy@gmail.com
Chan, James jameschan@ieee.org
Chang, Li-Fu lifu_chang2002@yahoo.com
Chang, Pi Sheng pschang@gmail.com
d'Abreu, Manuel manuel_dabreu@yahoo.com
Dholakia, Geetha gdholakia@scu.edu
Dick, Chris chris.dick@xilinx.com
Dutta, Santanu santanu@alumni.princeton.edu
Edris, Abdel-Aty edris.aty@gmail.com
Egan, W.F. wfegan1@comcast.net
Elziq, Yacoub elziq@yahoo.com

Gao, Xiaochun

Ghosh, Shomit

xiaochun.gao@sun.com

shomit.ghosh@gmail.com

 

 

Grace, Martin miqkq@aol.com
Greene, Bruce bruce.greene@ieee.org
Grover, Radhika rgrover@scudc.scu.edu
Han, Michael kmhan@scu.edu
Haque, Yusuf yahaque@earthlink.net
Hariharan, Kamala khariharan@scu.edu
Hwang, Clifford cliff_hwang@hotmail.com
Khanna, Amarpal (Paul) amarpalk@gmail.com
Krtolica, Radovan rkrtolica@yahoo.com
Lawless, John jlawless@scu.edu
Leman, Brooks R. brooks@brlsmp.com
Lin, San L. slin@scu.edu
Lu, Crist cristlu@gmail.com
Luschas, Susan

sluschas@gmx.net

Mantha, Bhaskar bhaskarmantha@yahoo.com
Miczo, Alexander alexm2@ix.netcom.com
Mutlu, Ayhan amutlu@scu.edu
Nachnani, Manoj esi1@en-solutions.com
Naguib, Ayman naguibs@sbcglobal.net
Narasimha, M.J. sim@nova.stanford.edu
Nemes, George gnemes98@hotmail.com
Niemann, Darrell  dln.scu@gmail.com 
Onton, Aare onton@alum.mit.edu
Qian, Xiaoshu xiaoshuqian@yahoo.com
Robertson, Mark Mark.Robertson.SCU@gmail.com
Saha, Samar samar@ieee.org
Sankaran, Sundar sgsankaran@gmail.com
Sharma, Gian gianrani@sbcglobal.net
Shek, Mei-Ling meilingshek@yahoo.com
Sowers, James jimsowers@ieee.org
Srinivasan, Sambasiva sambasiva.srinivasan@sjsu.edu
Sun, Richard rsun@engr.scu.edu
Sweet, Allen A. allensweet@aol.com
Takiar, Hem P. hem9@yahoo.com
Tan, Chin-Woo cwtan@sbcglobal.net
Thapar, Hemant hkthapar@aol.com
Tinaztepe, Cihan cihan.tinaztepe@kla-tencor.com
Yamada, Toshishige tyamada@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Yu, Bin byu0588@yahoo.com
Yu, Zhiping yuzhip@tsinghua.edu.cn
Zaky, Amr azaky@cse.scu.edu
Zhao, Jin jzhao@sigrity.com
 
Printer-friendly format