Santa Clara University

Bioengineering Banner

Contact Us

General

Phone 408-554-5313
Fax 408-554-5474
Location 2nd Floor, Bannan Engineering (404 on Campus Map)
Mailing Address

Santa Clara University
Bioengineering Program
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Administration:

Chair: Yuling Yan
408-554-4485
Yyan1@scu.edu

Administrative Assistant: Sotheary Beaumier
408-554-5313
sbeaumier@scu.edu

Core Faculty

Name Department Phone E-mail
Kim, Unyoung (Ashley)
Bioengineering 408-554-2760 ukim@scu.edu
Yan, Yuling
Bioengineering 408-554-4485 yyan1@scu.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty and Advisors

Name Department Phone E-mail
Birmingham, John
Bioengineering 408-551-7185 jbirmingham@scu.edu
Chiappari, Stephen
Applied Mathematics
408-554-6866 schiappari@scu.edu
Gilbert, Jack
Center for Science, Technology and Society
408-554-4769 jgilbert@scu.edu
Hight, Tim
Mechanical 408-554-6870 thight@scu.edu
Kitts, Christopher
Mechanical 408-554-4382 ckitts@scu.edu
Krishnan, Shoba
Electrical 408-554-4666 skrishnan@scu.edu
McLean, Margaret
Bioethics 408-554-5319 mmclean@scu.edu
McNelis, Brian
Chemistry 408-554-4797 bmcnelis@scu.edu
Mourad, Samiha
Electrical 408-554-4163 smourad@scu.edu
Stephens, Craig
Bioengineering 408-551-1898 cstephens@scu.edu
Wood, Sally
Electrical 408-554-4058 swood@scu.edu
Wright, Wendelin
Mechanical 408-554-4965 wwright@scu.edu
Zecevic, Aleksandar
Electrical 408-554-2394 azecevic@scu.edu

 

Staff

Name Department Phone E-mail
Beaumier, Sotheary Administrative Assistant 408-554-5313 sbeaumier@scu.edu