Santa Clara University

performingartsforscu

About Us

The Performing Arts fosters opportunities on the Santa Clara University campus to teach students, engage audiences, and promote understanding through the performing arts.

Created to facilitate artistic exchange between artists in the fields of dance, music, and theatre, the Performing Arts (SCU•Presents) encompasses programming from the Department of Theatre and Dance, and the Department of Music, as well as select SCU Presents series programming. In addition to presenting the works of these university programs, the SCU Presents serves an important role within the local community by offering affordable venues to Bay Area arts organizations and educators.

Administration - SCU Presents

Butch Coyne
Director
BCoyne@scu.edu

Tina Sciolla
Business Manager
TSciolla@scu.edu

Ruth Pangilinan
Community Relations Manager
rpangilinan@scu.edu

Carolyn Foot
Production Manager
cfoot@scu.edu

Armida Robles
Patron Services Supervisor
amrobles@scu.edu

Box Office
408-554-4015
scupresentstix@scu.edu


Department of Music

Hans Boepple
hboepple@scu.edu

Chris Nalls
Senior Administrative Assistant
cnalls@scu.edu

Department of Theatre and Dance

David Popalisky
Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance
dpopalisky@scu.edu

Robin Jigour
Office Manager
RJigour@scu.edu

Mailing Address

SCU Presents
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0341
408-554-5503

For Rental Policies and Procedures click here
 



 

 
Upcoming Events
 
Music at Noon
 
Arts