Santa Clara University

Resident Ministry

Resident Ministry

Hospitality Hours and Small Groups Spring Quarter 2014

ALPHA

Yaya Morales

Graham 246

(408) 551-4610

ymorales@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Wednesdays 

8:30 pm-11 pm

Small Group:

Bedtime Yoga

Tuesdays 10:30 pm


Communitas

Victor Lemus

Campisi 203

(408)554-6822  

vlemus@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Tuesdays 7 pm- 9:30 pm

Small Group:

Thursdays 9:30 pm


CyPhi

Sean Gross

Swig 905

(408)554-4702  

sgross@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Tuesdays 9pm- 11pm

Small Group:

"You Are Liked: LGBTQ and Allies Interfaith Spirituality Discussion Group

Tuesdays in the Rainbow Resource Center (Benson Building)

8 pm- 9pm

 

Andrew Conner

Swig 404

(408)551-6855  

aeconner@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Thursdays 7 pm - 9 pm

Small Group:

Thursdays 9 pm- 10 pm


daVinci

Lin Duangnapa

Casa 101

(408)554-6843  

lduangnapa@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

"Lin's Creative Corner" 
Tuesdays 7 pm- 9 pm

Small Group:

Mini Retreats: Weeks 2,6, and 9

Sundays 10 am- 1 pm


Loyola

Frances Cook

Sobrato 117

(408) 554-5552

fcook@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Mondays 7 pm- 9 pm

Small Group:

Spirituality of Cooking: 

April 7 and 21 6 pm 

Catholic Mass: April 15 at 7 pm         

Religious Vocation Panel:             April 22 at 7 pm 

 

Modern Perspectives

Francis Youn

Dunne 500

(408) 554-5537

nyoun@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Thursdays 9 pm- 12 am

Small Group:

Mondays 9:30 pm- 10:30 pm

 

Danyelle Kelly

Dunne 200

(408)554-4195  

dkelly@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

"Dany's Delecatable Delicacies"

Tuesdays at 9 am - 11 am

Small Group:

Thursdays, 6 pm- 7 pm


Unity

Betsy Purner

Walsh 200

(408) 554-5719  

epurner@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

"Betsy Crocker" 

Wednesdays 8 pm- 10 pm

Small Group:

CLC group

Tuesdays 8 pm

Beach Day: April 19 9 am -6 pm

 

University Villas

Annalise Corak

University Villas 3105

(408) 551-3013  

acorak@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

"Breakfast Club" 

Fridays 10 am- 12 pm on the patio

Small Group:

Women's Group 

Mondays 8 pm- 9 pm

 

Xavier

Sara Seligmann

Xavier RLC

Sanfilippo 225

(408) 554-6856

sseligmann@scu.edu

Hospitality Hours:

Thursday 8 pm- 10 pm

Small Group:

CLC Group

Wednesdays 9:15 pm

Meditations

Tuesdays 10:30 pm


Printer-friendly format