Santa Clara University

Religious Studies department

News & Events

Religious Studies News & Events

Back to Blog

Class of 2012 Award Recipients

Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2012

We would like to congratulate the award recipients of class 2012. The St. Clare Medal was awarded to Tanya Schmidt and the Nobili Medal was given to Drew Hodun. Also in recognition of their outstanding contributions to serve through their work with marginalized and under-served populations outside of the University community the Richard J. Riordan Award was presented to Jahayra Molina and Zena Andreani.

Printer-friendly format