Santa Clara University

Public Health Science

Tracy Ruscetti

Assistant Director
TRuscetti@scu.edu
Alumni Science 356

Craig Stephens

PHS Director
CStephens@scu.edu
408-554-4496
Alumni Science 358

David Hess

Assistant Professor, Biology
DCHess@scu.edu
408-554-4419
Alumni Science 360

Michelle Bezanson

Assistant Professor, Anthropology
MBezanson@scu.edu
408-551-1684
O'Connor 321

Brian McNelis

Associate Professor, Chemistry
BMcNelis@scu.edu
408-554-4797
Alumni Science 160

John Birmingham

Associate Professor, Physics
JBirmingham@scu.edu
408-551-7185

Leilani Miler

Associate Professor, Biology
LMiller@scu.edu
408-554-4427
Alumni Science 315

Steve Fedder

Senior Lecturer, Chemistry
Pre-Health Advisor, Drahmann Advising Center
SFedder@scu.edu
408-554-4884
Daily Science 104

Laura Nichols

Associate Professor and Chair, Sociology
LNichols@scu.edu
408-551-7131
O'Connor 304

Leslie Gray

Associate Professor and Director, Environmental Studies Institute
LCGray@scu.edu
408-551-7054
874 Lafayette St. Room 203

Patti Simone

Associate Professor, Psychology
Director, Gerontology Certificate Program
PSimone@scu.edu
408-554-4577