Santa Clara University

Modern Languages and Literatures department

Chinese Studies

Yujie Ge
Office: Kenna 225-L
Email: Y1Ge@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-7866

French & Francophone Studies

Marie Bertola
Office: Kenna 219
Email: mbertola@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-2319

Jimia Boutouba
Office: Kenna 225-E
Email: jboutouba@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5176

Lucile Couplan-Cashman
Office: Kenna 112-B
Email: lcouplancashman@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-6837
 


Catherine Montfort
Office: Kenna 225-K
E-mail: cmontfort@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4056





 
Nina Tanti
Office: Kenna 112-G
Email: ntanti@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5177
 

German Studies

Josef Hellebrandt
Office: Kenna 112-F
E-mail: jhellebrandt@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4881

 



Gudrun Tabbert-Jones
Office: Kenna 225-F
Email: gtabbertjones@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4125
 

Italian Studies

Marie Bertola
Office: Kenna 219
Email: mbertola@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-2319

Irene Bubula-Phillips
Office: Kenna 225-H
Email: ibubulaphillips@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-1810

Tonia Caterina Riviello
Office: Kenna 217
Email: triviello@scu.edu

Phone: 408-554-4590


Japanese Studies

Yoshiko Miyakoshi
Office: Kenna 225M
Email: ymiyakoshi@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 x4282

Spanish Studies


Marc Accornero
Office: Kenna 225-B
Email: maccornero@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 x4281

Rose Marie Beebe
Office: Kenna 225-C
Email: rbeebe@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4962

Stephanie Daffer
Office: Kenna 225-B
E-mail: sdaffer@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 x4281

Josef Hellebrandt
Office: Kenna 112-F
E-mail: jhellebrandt@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4881
 

Francisco Jimenez

Office: Kenna 225-J
Email: fjimenez@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-5175
 
Gloria Elsa Li
Office: Kenna 225-G
Email: gli@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4081

Jennifer Lisses
Office: Kenna 221
E-mail: jseguralisses@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4840


Jill Pellettieri
Office: Kenna 225-D
Email: jpellettieri@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4838

Alberto Ribas-Casasayas
Office: Kenna 225A
Email: aribascasasayas@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 ext.4280

Irena Stefanova
Office: Kenna 211
E-mail: istefanova@scu.edu
Phone: 408-551-3000 x 6606



Lucia T. Varona

Office: Kenna 112-D
Email: lvarona@scu.edu
Phone: 408-554-4850

 
 


 
 


Printer-friendly format