Santa Clara University

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Faculty and Staff

Read more about faculty research projects and publications

 

  Faculty Contact Information
 abbyad_sm Abbyad,Paul pabbyad@scu.edu
554-6948, DS 123
 Belem _sm Avila, Belem bavila@scu.edu
DS 202B
 Tom Blackburn Blackburn, Thomas tblackburn@scu.edu
DS 101
 Linda_sm 1 Brunauer, Linda lbrunauer@scu.edu
554-6947, DS 102
 Carrasco_sm 1 Carrasco, Michael

Chair

mcarrasco@scu.edu
551-1878, AS 162
 dafforn_sm 1 Dafforn, Alan gdafforn@scu.edu
551-3078, DS 204
 fedder_sm 1 Fedder, Steven sfedder@scu.edu
554-4884, DS 104
 A Fuller_sm3 Fuller, Amelia  aafuller@scu.edu
554-4316, AS 156

 jack_sm 1 Gilbert, John C.  jgilbert@scu.edu 
554-4780, DS 204
 hoggard_sm 1 Hoggard, Patrick phoggard@scu.edu
554-7810, DS 111
 McNelis_sm 1 McNelis, Brian J. bmcnelis@scu.edu
554-4797, AS 160
 Steve R_sm 1 Reaney, Stephen  shreaney@scu.edu 
551-3077, DS 101
 ruhland - sm 1 Ruhland, Beatrice bruhland@scu.edu
554-6943, DS 105
 samuels_sm 1 Samuels, Patricia Woods  pwsamuels@scu.edu
  DS 204
 shachter_sm 1 Shachter, Amy ashachter@scu.edu
554-4164, AS 164
 sperling_sm Sperling, Lindsay lsperling@scu.edu
551-3331, DS 204
 Stokes_Grace_sm
Grace Stokes
gstokes@scu.edu

DS 124A

 subramaniam_sm 1 Subramaniam, Ram
 
 suljak_sm 1 Suljak, Steven ssuljak@scu.edu
554-4949, DS 109
 Elisabeth 4
Thomas, Elisabeth edthomas@scu.edu
554-5469, DS 105
  Thomas, William    DS 204
 Megan_sm3 Tichy, Megan mtichy@scu.edu
551-3000, ext 6426

DS 202B

 wheeler_sm 1 Wheeler, Korin kwheeler@scu.edu
554-4310, DS 107
 AWilcox_sm Wilcox, Allan alwilcox@scu.edu
DS 204
  Yang, Jin
DS 204
 yee_sm 1 Yee, Atom ayee@scu.edu
554-4455, Ramos Center

Staff Email
Barretto, Lourdes
Administrative Assistant

l1barretto@scu.edu
554-4799, DS 113



Laboratory and Instrumentation Manager
TBA


554-6946

Sloan, Gary
Machine and Electronics Shop Manager

gsloan@scu.edu
554-4554, DS 200

Hyde, John
Laboratory Technician

jhyde@scu.edu
554-6945, DS 119

Xavier Zapata
Laboratory Technician

554-5403, DS 114
xzapata@scu.edu


Back to Top

Printer-friendly format
 

 

© 2013 Santa Clara University | Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry|
500 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, California 95053-0270 | 408-554-4799  | Fax: 408-554-7811 |
Contact us: l1barretto@scu.edu.