Santa Clara University

Contact the Undergraduate Business Office

Have a question? Need more information? Use the simple e-mail form below and send us your inquiries. We'll get back to you as soon as we can, generally within one business day.

Bill Mains
Leadership Lecturer
408-554-5580 wmains@scu.edu
Alyse Mason
Administrative Assistant
408-551-1973 amason@scu.edu
Beverly Olivo
Sr. Administrative Assistant
408-554-4791 bolivo@scu.edu
Connie Rice
Assistant Director,
Academic Services
408-554-4512 crice@scu.edu
Jo-Anne Shibles
Assistant Dean
408-551-7172 jshibles@scu.edu
John Toppel
Executive in Residence
408-554-5528 jtoppel@scu.edu
Brenda J. Versteeg
Assistant Director,
Leadership and Service
408-551-7146 bjversteeg@scu.edu


 
Contact Us
* indicates a required field.
Your name*
Your email address*
Subject*
Comments*
Printer-friendly format