Santa Clara University

Contact the Undergraduate Business Office

Have a question? Need more information? Use the simple e-mail form below and send us your inquiries. We'll get back to you as soon as we can, generally within one business day.

Bill Mains
Director, Sustainability and Leadership Development
408-554-5580 wmains@scu.edu
Alyse Mason
Administrative Assistant
408-551-1973 amason@scu.edu
Beverly Olivo
Sr. Administrative Assistant
408-554-4791 bolivo@scu.edu
Connie Rice
Director,
Academic Advising and Support Services
408-554-4512 crice@scu.edu
Jo-Anne Shibles
Assistant Dean
408-551-7172 jshibles@scu.edu
Brenda J. Versteeg
 Director,
Professional Development and Social Justice
408-551-7146 bjversteeg@scu.edu


 
Contact Us
* indicates a required field.
Your name*
Your email address*
Subject*
Comments*
Printer-friendly format