Santa Clara University

Leavey School of Business News Blog


Business Today

Back to Blog

INC Leadership Election Results

Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2014

The Leavey School of Business recently held elections to designate student leaders for the 2014-2015 Inter-Network Council (INC) and its various graduate student networks.  

These networks promote, coordinate, and implement programs for graduate business students and enrich the co-curricular and extracurricular aspects of student life in the Graduate Business Programs by offering graduate business students a variety of opportunities to network with classmates, alumni, and industry professionals through panels and presentations.  

The following graduate students have been elected to leadership positions for the 2014-15 academic year:

Barbara Ly – Chair of the Inter-Network Council
Courtney Robinson – Vice Chair of the Inter-Network Council
Pratik Shah – President of the Entrepreneurs Connection
Nick Deinzer – President of the Finance Connexion
Rudolf Siwy – President of the Food and Agribusiness Network
Harrison Ng – President of the Information Systems Connexion
Madhulika Taneja – President of the International Business Network
Kathryn Davis – President of the Marketing Network
Priya Prabakar – President of Net Impact
Sha Luo – President of the Sports Business Network 
Claire Phan – President of Women in Business 

If you have questions about any of the networks or are interested in getting involved, please email  



Comments Comments

Post a Comment
login required

Tags: Inter-Network Council, leader

Printer-friendly format