Santa Clara University


News and Events for the Leavey School of Business

Keep up-to-date on the people and programs of the Leavey School of Business. Special announcements, calendar updates, and news about faculty and students are posted here.


Business Today

View all items «

 Five students receive first annual Advisory Board scholarship

Friday, Sep. 13, 2013

Five MBA students are the first recipients of the annual Advisory Board Merit Scholarship, an initiative of the Business School Advisory Board. These $10,000 awards go to graduate students showing exceptional academic standing. Each scholarship also recognizes those Advisory Board members who are active participants in the life of the Leavey School of Business.

For the next five weeks we will publish an article each week focusing on one of the Advisory Board Merit Scholars and the Advisory Board member who funded their scholarship. 
Lige Jiang – Vaughan Family Advisory Board Merit Scholarship
Jared Wilson – Ed & Gail Thompson Advisory Board Merit Scholarship
Jaclyn Bacci – Tom & Teri Furey Advisory Board Merit Scholarship
Raymond Yu – Andrew & Joyce Miller Advisory Board Merit Scholarship
Harshinder Bagga – Dave Reeves/Chevron Advisory Board Merit Scholarship
Printer-friendly format