Santa Clara University

Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Undergraduate Internships

The CIE offers those enrolled in the Undergraduate Entrepreneurship Program the opportunity to apply new entrepreneurial skills in emerging Silicon Valley startups.  A variety of paid and unpaid internships are available throughout the year.

In addition, undergraduate students enrolled in the BUSN 145 Entrepreneurship Practicum course have the opportunity to intern for a quarter at both emerging and established startups.  This 2-unit course is available in Fall, Winter and Spring Quarters.  Undergraduate students pursuing a Minor in Entrepreneurship will also have an opportunity for a startup internship through MGMT 198E  Internship in Entrepreneurship.  For more information, please contact ljenkins@scu.edu.

 
RSS

CIE Internship Opportunities

Open to students enrolled in the Undergraduate or Graduate Entrepreneurship Program, the CIE provides the following startup internship opportunities:

  •  The Passionate Patent Opera Seeks Intern (Paid Internship Opportunity)

    Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013
  •  EventClicker (2013 CAPE Venture) Seeks Product Strategy Intern

    Saturday, Sep. 28, 2013
  •  The Frisco Touch (CAPE Venture) Seeks Social Media & Marketing Intern

    Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2013
  •  28 Inc (2013 CAPE Venture) Seeks Business Development Intern

    Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013
  •  Day Break Cares Seeks Marketing/Community Outreach Intern

    Thursday, Jun. 6, 2013
  •  NameCoach Seeks Web/Mobile Development Intern

    Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2013
  •  Infidelity Counseling Network (Non Profit) Seeks Grant Intern

    Tuesday, May. 28, 2013
  •  Fractal Games Seeks Social Media Intern

    Friday, May. 10, 2013
  •  Emagia Corporation Seeks Marketing Intern (Paid Opportunity)

    Thursday, May. 9, 2013
  •  1Factory Seeks Summer Intern

    Friday, May. 3, 2013
  •  Golden Seeds Seeks Angel Investment Intern (Graduate Student Preferred)-PAID opportunity

    Friday, May. 3, 2013
  •  Conley Athletic Club Seeks Intern-General Startup Internship

    Saturday, Apr. 27, 2013
  •  NameCoach Seeks Marketing/Business Development Intern for email & internet Marketing and Sales Campaign

    Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2013
  •  Tenzing Group Seeks Intern

    Thursday, Mar. 28, 2013
  •  *GRAD STUDENT*-Fountainhead Law Group Seeks Market Research & Analysis Intern (Paid Opportunity)

    Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2013
  •  Infinilytics Seeks Intern (GRAD STUDENT-paid opportunity)

    Thursday, Mar. 7, 2013
  •  UE Group Seeks Intern (Paid internship opportunity)

    Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013
  •  Edmondo Seeks Marketing Intern

    Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013
  •  Winasaurus Seeks Sales/Business Development Intern

    Monday, Feb. 11, 2013
  •  ENTEFY Seeks Marketing/Communications and Engineering Interns

    Friday, Feb. 1, 2013
  •  Racing for Science Seeks Multiple Interns

    Friday, Jan. 11, 2013
  •  Online Musical Service Seeks Multiple Interns

    Friday, Jan. 11, 2013
  •  Inertia Technology Seeks Intern/Multiple Interns

    Friday, Jan. 11, 2013
  •  *FILLED*Gordon Biersch Brewery Seeks Marketing Intern (Paid Opportunity)

    Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012
  •  AGES Seeks Administrative & Service Coordinator Intern (Paid Internship Opportunity)

    Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012
 
Printer-friendly format
 

Looking for
SCU Interns?

 

Silicon Valley Startups:  If you have internship openings available to SCU students, we invite you to submit your info for posting on the CIE Website.  

Please click here to
access the online
submission form.
 Go

 

Visit the SCU Career Center

Career Center

Visit the SCU Career Center today to stay in touch with upcoming career fairs, available internships and employment opportunities, resume assistance and career counseling.

  Go