Santa Clara University

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board’s primary function is to provide advice regarding the overall strategic direction of the CEPI. Their knowledge of industry trends and developments is invaluable to the CEPI’s mission of expanding the visibility of the CEP designation into new markets.

2016 Advisory Board Members

James Humza, Chair, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Terry Adamson, CEP, Radford, an Aon Hewitt Company
Danyle Anderson, CEP, GEO
Barbara Baksa, CEP, NASPP
Patricia Boepple, Global Shares
Kurt Bremer, Morgan Stanley
Michael Cranor, CEP, Apple Inc.
Valerie H. Diamond, Baker & McKenzie
Brian Dufour, Fidelity Stock Plan Services

AmyLynn Flood, PwC
Stacy Fox, CEP,
Cathy Goonetilleke, Ernst & Young
John Hammond, CEP, BendyStraw LLC
James Hocking, CEP, Solium
Wendy Jennings, CEP, AppDynamics, Inc.
Suzanne Luttman, Ph.D., Santa Clara University

Takis Makridis, Equity Methods

Vanessa Renna, CEP, Amgen

Loren Rodgers, NCEO
Rive Rutke, Deloitte Tax LLP

David Thomas, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Jule Torre, Applied Materials

Renee Trotta, Charles Schwab
Emily VanHoorickx, CEP, UBS Financial Services

Scott Whatley, E*TRADE
Marlene Zobayan, CEP, Rutlen Associates LLC

Dee Crosby, Director, CEPI, Santa Clara University
Steve Fackler, Chair, Certification Council, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Donald Polden, Santa Clara University School of Law
Larry Robertson, Ph.D., Executive Development Center, Leavey School of Business, Santa Clara University


Meeting Minutes for Board Members

March 26, 2014

Printer-friendly format