Santa Clara University

Contact Us

 

Accounting Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding accounting department programs and events, please contact the following individuals:

Accounting Association Inquiries
SCU Accounting Association Senior Officers
Email: SCU.Accounting@gmail.com
Undergraduate Accounting Program Admission Inquiries
Jo-Anne Shibles
Email: jshibles@scu.edu
Phone: 408.554.4791
CAAP Program Admission Inquiries
Executive Development Center
Email:  CAAP@scu.edu.
Phone: 408.554.4521
CAAP Program Curriculum Inquiries
Dr. Michael Calegari
Email: mgalegari@scu.edu
Phone: 408.551.1694
MBA Concentration Admission Inquiries
Graduate Business Programs Admissions
Email: mbaadmissions@scu.edu
Phone: 408.554.4539
MBA Concentration Curriculum Inquiries
Chris Paisley
Email: cpaisley@scu.edu
Phone: 408.551.7144
Scholarship Inquiries
Dr. Neal Ushman
Email: nushman@scu.edu
Phone: 408.554.4560
Accounting Seminar Series Inquiries
Dr. Yongtae Kim
Email: y1kim@scu.edu
Phone: 408.554.4667
CPA Exam Inquiries
Dr. Michael Calegari
Email: mcalegari@scu.edu
Phone: 408.551.1694


KPMG Accounting Research Fellow

Dr.Susan Parker
Email: sparker@scu.edu
Phone: 408.554.4899
All Other Inquiries
Melissa Sims
Email: msims@scu.edu
Phone: 408.554.4578
Printer-friendly format